Sunset from my window number 5 / Закат из моего окна №5.

in #photography6 years ago
The window of my room faces west. And my house is the last one on the street, then the forest. So I can watch the sunsets just by looking out the window. And I'm not bored and the beauty of this spectacle always attracts attention. Окно моей комнаты выходит на запад. И мой дом – последний на улице, дальше - лес. Поэтому я могу любоваться закатами, просто глядя в окно. И мне не надоедает и не приедается красота этого зрелища.
Often it is so overcast that the dawn, the day, the sunset - no difference. But, if the colors are already lit on the heaven, then it is always different. And very fleeting. It happens when you take a camera, turn to the window, and there everything has already changed. Часто бывает так пасмурно, что хоть рассвет, хоть, день, хоть закат – никакой разницы. Но, если уж зажигаются краски, то это всегда по-разному. И очень мимолетно. Бывает, пока достаёшь фотоаппарат, поворачиваешься к окну, а там уже всё поменялось.
Today I want to show two moments of different beautiful sunsets. Сегодня я хочу показать два мгновения разных красивых закатов.
Both photos from the archive, made in 2015. Обе фотографии из архива, сделаны в 2015 году.
The moment of the August evening. Sunset spread across the sky in bright pink waves. Момент августовского вечера. Закат разлился по небу яркими розовыми волнами.

s190226-101.JPG

And the moment from September 2015. A very different sunset. One cloud is highlighted in gold. И момент из сентября 2015. Совсем другой закат. Золотом подсвечено одно облако.

s190226-102.JPG

The previous pictures of sunsets from my window 1, 2, 3, 4. Предыдущие картинки закатов из моего окна 1, 2, 3, 4.

Camera Sony RX-100.

@cleverbot, @banjo, @automation, откуда вы любуетесь закатами?

Sort:  

You have been defended with a 29.53% upvote!
I was summoned by @eto-ka.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @eto-ka.

Можешь назвать такие слова на русском, которых я не знаю?

No I wasn't. I was talking about my girlfriend.

Nice cloud formation and lighting as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, absolutely amazing photographs of Sunset.
I really like this picture.

Thank you!

Wow! I see what you mean about coincidence and this is absolutely beautiful! Blessings!

Thank you! :)

Сильно.
А у меня такие восходы иногда бывают ярко красные.

Фотографируй и показывай! Когда не спишь. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49