Sort:  

Get some sweat!!

How do you work out before heading to Facebook Inc every morning?

Are you starting out in this sport or do you have some experience?
Maybe you will show us your OP moves :)))

Total newbie lol. Just wanna punch until dead tired as workout :)

I see, maybe you're tired of crypto gains and want to try some different kind of gains :)))
P.s : I'm really grateful for the support on my last post, I worked a lot on it and was kind of bumbed that it didn't get much attention. I feel much better now :D

No gain at all until i cash out the bulk of it lol. btw i guess there might be some runner community around here?

There are some timid projects but nothing that would interest me. Maybe I should do some more searching.

Yasssss!!! welcome to the club!! Whatever you do don't hurt yourself!!! 🤣

Lol you knew what was gonna happen

Enjoy Rocky !

I did 2 months of kickboxing thats what I do , doesn't work much in Turkey tho :D

Hi @etherpunk, It's good to play such single player game that helps you keeping yourself fit. So, when are we going to watch you playing this game?

I found a short video that was relevant and interesting...

... specially, the reaction of the last performer was funny. :)

By the way, why have you used @kevinwong's dp?

Steem On!

Same account, just this account is for quick short posts :) thanks for the share!

Oh I see. I thought it's some impostor. So, I had to remove my upvote.

Brace yourself Steemians @etherpunk is ready to knock you out runnnnn
tenor.gif

Nice that looks great time to start something new :)

time to get into double player game soon ;)

I used to be in a fight club. true story..

I love kickboxing because it Improve Coordination , Muscular Balance
and Flexibility.

Boxing is something special. I like to watch boxing.
Resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00