You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flip and Flop, my first house remodel

in #photography7 years ago

I would be interested in hearing more about this process, especially getting on TV and dealing with neighborhood protests.

You certainly made some huge changes to the house, and the interior shot that you posted here looks incredible.

What motivated you to make such a radical change to the house?

Thanks so much for sharing.

Sort:  

I may need to do another post to give more details, there were a lot of stories with that house, mostly bad for me.
Many of my projects are driven by my desire to improve things, take something ordinary or broken and make it better. It may not always make the most sense or the most money, but I enjoy it.
Thank you for the reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51