You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dawn to Sunrise - 28 August 2018 (Original Video/Photos)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Is the Promobot working??

I "etcmike" sent in a bid over 7 hours ago.

Promobot1.PNG

Since that time Promobot has not upvoted a post and now has several bids queued.

Promobot.png

According to SteemBotTracker Promobot has not upvoted in over 19 hours.

Promobot2.PNG

There is currently 60 STEEM worth of bids queued up which dilutes promobot's upvote to produce a ROI of far less than the advertised maximum 3% loss.

Please refund my 10 STEEM, because promobot's vote value is worth far less than it was at the time I entered my bid (with 60 STEEM in the queue at the time of this writing).

Thank you!
Mike

Sort:  

The round your bid was in wasn't full so your vote was accurate.

Thank you! I did not understand that.

I will keep that in my the next time I use promobot.

Have a great weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

We were temportatily down while our VP comes back.

The max max cost protection was triggered for all pending bids. and they've been refunded.

I will make sure your specific bid was too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63