You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dawn to Sunrise - 9 August 2018 (Original Video/Photos)

in #photography6 years ago

I am currently using my free STEEM to expand my following by promoting my blog posts using re-steeming services and bidbots.
In about two more weeks, I will throttle back and see how consistently my blog post perform.
You can think of it as I am in advertising mode to build up patrons to my blog posts.

I have been on SteemIt for over two years. It has taken a while to get to where I am.

I do try to help fellow Steemians by upvoting the meaningful comments from non-bots. This is a way to payback for my good fortune of making my first earnings from SteemIt from a comment I wrote in the beginning.

You can take advantage of my use of bidbots by curating my blog post within the first 24 hours. Around the 24 hours mark I will upvote my blog post and start using bidbots. This all helps those who upvoted my blog post by increasing the curation rewards for those who upvoted before me and the bidbots.

Have a great weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

Sort:  

Thank you so much for using our service! Congratulations! This round earned an ROI of 23.21% with total bids of: 0.715$

You just received 83.47% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @etcmike!

Want to earn more with us? Our APR can reach as high as
15% or more!

More portion of profit will be given to delegators, as the SP pool grows!

Comment below or any post with "@opb !delegate [DelegationAmount]" to find out about current APR, estimated daily earnings in SBD/STEEM

You can now also make bids by commenting "@opb !vote post [BidAmount] [SBD|STEEM]" on any post without the hassle of pasting url to memo!

* Please note you do not have to key in [] for the command to work, APR can be affected by STEEM prices

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79