You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dawn to Sunrise - 1 August 2018 (Original Video/Photos)

in #photography6 years ago

I try to wake up each morning before the sun rises. I scan the horizon to see what kind of sunrise it will be. If I think it will be a nice sunrise then I setup my Canon 7D camera and start clicking off pictures. After getting all the photos, I download them to my computer and use Adobe Premiere to edit the photos into a video. More information on the equipment and software is at the bottom of the blog post.

Have a great weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

Sort:  

waow thank you very much for your explanation which I understand very well.
you are very enthusiastic and I salute.
I hope your morning is always bright so you can take more photos

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Earn passive income in SBD/STEEM by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 88.89% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @etcmike!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65128.13
ETH 3549.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48