You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dawn to Sunrise - 30 January 2019 (Original Video/Photos)

in #photography5 years ago

It is a way of promoting one's photography with the free-market system. Having a free-market that allows one to promote their work also increases the value of STEEM/SBD by adding to the STEEM-based economy.

There are now many apps based on the STEEM blockchain that are adding value (a use) for STEEM, rather than selling STEEM/SBD into an exchange for fiat which drives down the value of STEEM. Bidbots are just one of many parts of the STEEM-based economy.

The better I think the my photograph's are, the more I promote them. Based on the comments I get, the promotion is serving its purpose of exposing my photography to more people on SteemIt.

To give back to the SteemIt community I upvote every unique comment I get on my blog posts not generated by a bot.

Have a great week!
Steem on,
Mike

Sort:  

Having free-market mentioned as a justification usually is a dead end. It doesn't work unchecked. On a 'decentralized' platform that would be your responsibilty.
Enjoy the steem, but you are not earning your rep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66