Nostagic picture of my neighbor around 9: 20 pm last night.

in #photography6 years ago

ccac6f6d-e0f7-4ec4-9ebe-a5be07f113b3.jpeg


I think light from the sky and street made this nice colored picture I didn't imagineuntil I saw it. What a wonderful surrounding nature I enjoy moment by moment!. How blessed I am!!
It makes me feel like I live in a kind of dream land. And it is true to be in my amazing life.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Nice Picture estell ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Beautiful,You do live in a dreamland my friend . Save it.
Lots of love
Hash-tag

@smartmediagroup Thank you for your invitation. I'll check what it is.

@hash-tag Thank you for your encouraging comment from your heart. I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63