Forget about Trump, forget about Clinton - vote Pedro!

in #photography8 years ago

I just spotted this alternative election campaign of Pedro in my neighbourhood and hope you are as enthusiastic as I am. Me, I´m convinced pedro might be the guy who needs to get in charge.

Cool cars, upcycling and his "whatever works" mindset will change our world and make it a better and more colourful place -maybe.

I´m actually not shure about it, but hey: let´s give him a try!

:-)

Sort:  

I totally forgot about that guy. Just pinned a message to the car, so they can get back in touch :-D

You think there would even be a choice between Trump, Hilary and Pedro??

We all know Pedro FTW!

Think no vice so small that you may commit it, and no virtue so small that you may over look it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50