The man in Venice

in #photography7 years ago

278.jpg

To what or who did he think this man near the Rialto bridge in Venice?
There was a great deal of confusion here but this did not bother him. At some point the seagulls came and started to turn; I wonder if they have inspired.

Thank you for your comments, support, upvote and reestem!
See you soon, @essepuntoit

Sort:  

I love the color, shadow and composition of this shot, @essepuntoit! Have you made an introduction post yet? I looked through your blog and didn't see one. If you write one please let me know, so I can promote it! I like your work! Upvoted! Cheers!

Thanks @mitneb, done it!

Fantastic, @essepuntoit! I have just left a comment on it! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52