🎭 Special Venice Carnival - photos of the day 🎭

in #photography6 years ago

Dear friends,
it's carnival time! living in Italy for some years I got used (apart from last year!) to go to Venice and capture the beautiful characters that, at this time, converge here from all over the world and can bee seen everywhere in the city . From today I will start, therefore, to share some photos with you. In the meantime I will organize a trip to Venice, to update my archive!

These photos I took in January 2016, in Piazza San Marco:

Maschere 3.JPG

[nikon d700 and nikon 24-120 f4]

Maschere 1.JPG

[nikon d700 and nikon 24-120 f4]

Thank you for your comments, support, upvote and reestem!
See you soon, @essepuntoit

Logo Carnival.JPG

Sort:  

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.60% vote... I was summoned by @essepuntoit! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52