Norway summer trip 2018!!! Day 17

in #photography6 years ago

Started off today by going to the school and talking to one of the classes about how normal everyday life in America compares normal everyday life in Norway.
There's not a whole lot of differences, the main stuff we talked about was homeschooling cause' almost no one in Norway does homeschooling, so they didn't really know what it was.

After we were done talking with the class we headed home so I could start on dinner.
I decided that the Norwegians needed to have tacos the way my family makes them at least once this summer.
So that's what I did, I made tacos... Well I made the stuff for tacos, from there is was kinda just a "Make your own taco" kinda thing.


Thankfully it all turned out really tasty!

Afterwards it was out to play more volleyball and watch the sunset.

That's all I got for today. Y'all have a good night :)

Sort:  

Norwayan cusine is the best in scandnavia

So what is their take on homeschooling?

A lot of the kids wished they could do it LOL.

uhm... what is homeschooling?

I didn't go to a public school. I did all my schooling at home and was taught by my parents or taught my self.

That taco looks good and tasty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73