Wonderful night mode in prague city

in #photography6 years ago


File:Prague streets at night - Prague, Czech Republic - panoramio.jpg - Wikimedia Commons

Prague city is so beautiful and beautiful in the night, when lights are lit all around, track city looks like a unicorn state I am living in a state. If I like that post if I like it then I will vote for myself. Thank you all for helping me all to succeed

File:Prague - night.jpg - Wikimedia Commons

Thank you everyone for voting me and how you feel about your opinion. Of course I must give you an opinion @eselina

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @eselina to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65423.69
ETH 3429.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31