White and black photos of some nice butterflies photography.

in #photography6 years ago


Colourful Traveler #butterfly #colour #orange #black #whit… | Flickr


144 besten Color Splash!!! Bilder auf Pinterest | Regen, Rot und Schirm

I love technology and I love technology. When the wings fly in the air, I want to feel like this if my doctor walks in the wings, flying colors, spreading white and black photos spreading colors. I hope friends will love it. I would love to hear your date of birth. photo post by @eselina

Thanks to all my friend who has alwage cooperate me by voting and comments.

Thanks all

Sort:  

wonderful black&white photo you posting for us, its really beautiful, thanks @eselina

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @eselina to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 1.27 % upvote from thanks to: @eselina.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD to bid for votes.
The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

You got a 1.55% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @eselina!

This post has received gratitude of 0.36 % from @appreciator thanks to: @eselina.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65079.97
ETH 3405.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31