Colourfulphotography :-Play with flowers of excellent butterflies

in #photography6 years ago


Photo source by Blackmoor Copse: The Vaughan-Pickard Nature Reserve

Will you hear any one?
Something about me
I feel good and bad
Or sad pain?
Occasionally yourself
Takes big, alone
Seeing a friend like a mind
Where can I get
Sit down silently
Nothing takes good,
The subconscious mind said,
Do something
But what do I do?
No work, no work,
When is that crossed
Morning and afternoon!
Alone alone
Do not spend time,
Is that a work now?
I was in my hands!
Better than when
Do not have to
Bizarre thoughts
Come to the head.
Think of those thoughts
There is no head,
Sea of ​​thought never sinks
Eat honey!
Sometimes disturbed
Sit down with the book,
What will you read? Now it is
It seems all is basi.
Sometimes it seems
Write something,
Sometimes or by the window
Look away.
Eyes of eyes sometimes
Lost far,
Leave the imagination of the mind
In infinity Nilima.
Sometimes i'm close to my friend
Sasi letter to write,
The answer lies in the hope
My eyesight
That is in front of the eyes
How many dreams,
How much is awake in the mind
Thousands of complex questions.
Sometimes write down
Rhymes or poems,
I love reading sometimes
Story of fairy tales


Photo source by:-TED Talks, Chinese Medicine and Urban Acupuncture - Abacus Chinese Medicine

Please follow upvote and comment by @eselina.....thanks my all friend.

Sort:  

beautiful colour photos, its really amazing. thanks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @eselina to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received gratitude of 0.41 % from @appreciator thanks to: @eselina.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66261.45
ETH 3535.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12