Wonderful black&white photography

in #photography6 years ago


Menos mal que lo único que te di, fue todo. | Frases y citas celebres | Pinterest | Pearls, Marchesa and Goddesses


Épinglé par NANOU MIAOU sur Photos noirs et blancs avec une touche de couleur | Pinterest | Touche de couleur, Noir et Couleurs


Pin by Thugg Love ❤ Passyon on Pinka pink about face | Pinterest | Colour splash and Photos

I posted some white black photos and hope everyone will like it

Follow upvote and comment by @eselina

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @eselina to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hi, how are you? I'm a goalkeeper, I really like your post and i follow you and I would be glad to look at my profile. every kind of support would be good for me, thanks!

Thanks

ur photography work is ownderfull

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66383.47
ETH 3513.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53