Birthday Celebration For My Sisterly

in #photography7 years ago

This Would Be A Long Message, You're Worth It Dearie
Sylvia Chidinma Okam, You Were Just Like Every Other Random Junior Student I Had, We Never Got To Talk Till I Left School And Then A Miracle Happened, Destiny Linked Us And Like A Flash We Became Inseparable. You're One Of The Best Things That Happened To Me In This Last 3 Years.
Nma, We Never Had Any Childhood Together But We Seem To Bond More Than Siblings... You're That Adopted Sister I Never Regret Having.
You Found A Way Into My Family, That They Keep Asking After You As Though You're Not Their Adopted Child Especially Mummy .

I Hate The Fact That Distance Has Separated Us, I Miss The Fact That I Can't Bully You From Here 😂, I Miss You Scattering My Wardrobe And Running Away With My Stuffs, I Miss Giving You Those Elder Sister Commands 😂
Thank You For Always Being There For Me
Thanks For Sharing In My Sorrows And Happy Moments Especially My Trying Moment When You Cried Thinking I Was Gonna Pass Out During My Operation.
Thank You For All The Company
Thanks For Always Reminding Me To Do The Right Things
Thanks For Your Advice At Times You Sound Like The Elder Sister I Missed Having
Thanks For All Your Sacrifices Displeasing Yourself To Make Me Happy
Ours Is A Litany Of Togetherness In Sistership
I Thank God For Sending Such A Wonderful Person Like You To Me
Anyone Who Has Not Tested Your Kind Of Friendship And Love Indeed Is Missing A Lot
I Pray God Bless You All Round, Answer Your Midnight Cries, May He Bless The Day Of Your Birth, I Pray Dear Lord To Water You With Favour, Unmerited Love And To Achieve All Your Goals.
I Love You Might Seem Too Small To Say.

I Wish You Heaven's Best. I Can't Keep Writing Because I've Not Even Started To Tell People Your Kind Of Person In This Message. Always Know I Cherish You A Lot And You Have A Special Place In My Heart
Happy Birthday Nma
Happy Birthday Sylvia
Happy Birthday Sylvrexx
Happy Birthday Beautiful Daughter
Happy Birthday My Best Baby Girl

Sort:  

Happy birthday my dear.

Happy belated birthday to a wonderful being.

thanks bro

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.94
ETH 2763.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70