Cherry Blossom?? really not sure... (First time sharing a pfoto)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

I have never been passionate about photography. Never invested time and resources into this. Don't know the science behind the art of taking a photo. That's why I have a cheap camera: Nikon COOLPIX P500. But sometime I take random pics to thinks I like.   This is the case with the one bellow. Two years ago on 24th of April in my parents garden.

Hope You like it :)



Sort:  

@escaua! I think you should get into #photography. It's pretty fun if you have a passion for something especially. Then it becomes a hobby that rewards in the end. That's just from personal experience. Hope you decide to get more into #photography later on. If so let me know how it goes along with other hobbies that you like doing. Like for me I'm new to blogging so I thought I'd give it a shot. I have nothing to lose. Right guys? Enough of me ranting. Hope this isn't too long of a comment.

looks really pretty. glad your parents like them enough to have them in their gardens. do they blossom during the fall? what kind of flower is it?

As I mention I am not sure what they are. Could be cherry or apple. Plenty trees in their garden. It was in April (Spring). I know from photo description.

I love to whip up my phone to take pics of things that struck me anytime.
I take a lot pics of flowers, other greeneries, animals, building or anything interesting. Recently, I found that if you use Chrome, you can search on the image displayed by giving mouse a right click and select "Search Google for image". I tried that with the picture you have in this post and look at a few result. Satisfied one came out with "apple tree blossom". try it.... it's quite fund.

Thank You for the tip. I use Mozilla but I will take your advice and try it.

I just like to pull out my phone when I want to take a picture of anything just like that on the go if I really like something. We all have those moments right @ace108! I've been there and if my phone is dead I'm #SOL! Sometimes I'm just bummed that I can't pull out my phone just to take a picture of something that I want to just take a snapshot.

yeah.... sometime the delay is irritating to lose the moment.

Congratulations @escaua! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72