Cut of My Latest Film (4 MIN) True story about my finding of a Rape Tent

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Take a look at an early cut of my latest short film about me (Played by an Italian actor) finding a Rape Tent in the mountains of Colorado!

Please feel free to review - I'm Open to harsh criticism and complements alike - Constructive criticism is what i live for, but if you really didn't like it I would LOVE to know why- I will probably write an article that elusively explores the actual events that occurred in chronological order, but for now check out some of my other content @escapehatch [There’s No Shame in being a Bond villain](https://steemit.com/steemit/@escapehatch/there-s-no-shame-in-being-a-bond-villain)

[I'm not a Whale or a Dolphin, I'm a SHARK](https://steemit.com/opinion/@escapehatch/4hkt1g-villain-i-m-not-a-whale-or-a-dolphin-i-m-a-shark)

Sort:  

Sound is really good. I like it.

Thanks @cryptobarry, just checked out some of your content - that Steemit feature want list sums up just about everything this sight needs (upvoted and following)
Feel free to check out some of my content @escapehatch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05