Tree Tuesday: Spruces In Snow

in #photography7 years ago

Am I too early publishing the photos of the winter panoramas? It is raining after all in the last days and the mountain peaks are covered with first snow.

This photo of a snow covered meadow with two spruces standing in the middle of it brings back fond memories.

The winter will come in its time. I am looking forward to it.


The photo was taken on January 11th 2009 at Bloke, Slovenia.


Photo © 2017 @ervin-lemark

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Fabulous capture - I love trees and snow =)

Following you as we share some interests

its a bit early but its oke :Dhehe great one sir :)

Maybe it is a little early... but it's a lovely photo, and frankly I'm about ready for a change in the weather.

Nice shot man :) Hell yeah Winter is comming! hehe hope we'll have lot of snow this year, thanks for sharing.

We will certainly have lots of fun.

Ps: I've already asked for the season tickets at my favourite ski resort. One should be prepared for the first snow! :)

@optimisticguy just up/voted your post. I like your writing style. If you want me to up/vote all your postings simply follow me @optimisticguy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80