📷 SunThursday: Quiet Evening By The Sea

in #photography7 years ago

Sunday evening, June 2010, someplace in Lefkada, Greece.

A beautiful sunset on a quiet beach. This is what I call a proper vacation.


Another short post published on ChainBB.

Sort:  

That is a beautiful sunset, gorgeous :)

Dear Karen, thank you very much!

Here is the same beach (and the sun) 10 minutes earlier:

You are more than welcome :)

Still beautiful Thank you :)

Thank you. I miss those leisurely evenings spent by the sea, talking with friends, sipping wine or ice cold beer.

Hvala. Uživaj u vikendu :)

Ljeto dolazi, godišnji i uživanje su na vratima! Ugodan vikend! :)

You really caught the moment, and I love the color filter.

Thanks a lot, hvala.

The only thing that bothers me is that the picture is a bit skewed to the right. Less that 1 degree :)

Hey, didn't even notice until you mentioned it. :) But, hey, Photoshop is your friend, no? :D

:) Yes and no :)

I tend to leave the photos untouched. I am no professional photographer and I don't want to spend hours photoshopping the photos :)

hahaha tell me about it :D

Beautiful! The sky is all orange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69