Set Your Profile Image

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Like I just did :)

Better and better!

Follow me @ervin-lemark. I follow you back 100%.


Ps: Blog -> Settings -> Set URL

Your profile image should be someplace online like imgur.com or stiim.eu or ... You surely have your online photo storage service...

Sort:  

Good photo.
The dog man's best friend

Thank you very much for your reply.

Yes, exactly. Life without dogs would be so empty.

Every new upgrade feels like a further step into mass-adoption. ;)

True!

We'll be out of beta in no time. OK, next year :)

Reading the 2nd post on this topic but yet to figure out which pic to use. ;-)

Do you mean what picture to choose or how to set te profile image?

What picture to choose.

:) I simply took the first of me that I've found in the downloads folder. Fortunately, it was a great one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67