Sort:  

@ernestfung, I like this outstanding scenery indeed location. Better place for be cool and relaxation.

Yes thanks that u love it

This blue water seriously amazing. But given great looks.
Highest mountain with forest increase here's beauty.

In China, not many places like that

Wow....that was unique fashionable photo captures.

I think so

Such a fabulous photo collection. Totally stunning shots.

U r amazing to say that

Wow !!!
Fabulous adventure photography....!!!!!!!!
Just amazing and impressing also.. !!!!!@ernestfung
This kinds of photography is usually rare ...

I love your comments

Awesome place my dear friend .

well said

Wonderful place my dear friend.
Your photography is excellent

thanks so much

I like travel.
Outstanding all photography

I hope this can last

You are the Best.thanks for your post.i always follow you sir @ernestfung

thanks my friend

Amazing photography sir..thanks for sharing @ernestfung

thanks for reading my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70