Sort:  

When i read the title i thought it was a song. I missunderstand. 😁

Nice photography. You look so gorgeous. 😍
And the picture from the back is my favourit.

Steem on. I'll wait for the next theme.

Hahaha yes I thought of the song (๑˃̵ᴗ˂̵)و Thank you so much !!! (•́⌄•́๑)૭✧

Love the photos in the park nice natural look to them, the B+W running towards the camera has to be my favourite. Is that location the Phoenix park by any chance ?

Thank you so much! and no the location is actually just near a shopping center , I don't really remember where it is located though ! ٩(๑˃̵ᴗ˂̵)و

Really awesome pic. I wish i was there making you another photo 😂

Hahha thank you !!! (๑˃̵ᴗ˂̵)و

Great Clicks! Your appearance is beautiful. nice post.

Thank you !!!! (•́⌄•́๑)૭✧

Hey @eriluks. These are some the great pics ever shared by you. I mean come on, who cares that you haven't wear any make-up. You're still looking rocking in all your photographs. Wish you all the luck and same apreciation in your future posts.

Thank you so much!!!! (๑•̀ㅂ•́)و✧

You have a lovely natural beauty @eriluks ! Don't hurt your feet for love ! Oh, and the natural summer dress look is just perfect as well ! Thank you for sharing and thank you for making our community even more beautiful !

LMAN.GIF

Hahahah thank you!! and I only ever wear heels for shoots ╭( ・ㅂ・)و ))) Thank you so much for your kind words (๑˃̵ᴗ˂̵)و

Haha health and safety reasons, sounds more like mall security just on power trip.

Great photos, I think the nature photos with the dress looks the best, but then again I am a summer person. Hahaha 😄

Hahahah they probably had nothing else to do ! thank you very much ٩(。•ω•。)و I hate summer hehe (。•ㅅ•。)

Beautiful! :-)

Very nice series.

You look lovely! I mean the photos... you too... hmm... Nice work! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64