Sort:  

Beautiful!

Thank you !!! o(^▽^)o

I think you’re stunning! and good post very great job.

thank you o(〃^▽^〃)o !!!

HAAHAHAHA The last one XD

Kykio!! I liked Inuyasha a lot!
Although I really didn't liked Kykyo haha
Its actually a very nice photoshoot, I've seen a lot of cosplayer photos and let me tell you this right here is good work . It can be improved , like for example making a better angle on the action photos, when she opens her "fan", her hair looks odd.

Great job overall! 8/10

It was a nice classic! She wasn't the nicest character but I love her costume and elegance! o(〃^▽^〃)o and yeah the wigs are so hard to work with especially when its so long ヾ(。・ω・)シ , thank you for the tip !!! o(^∀^*)o

love that cosplay keep doing more!!:))When I have money I'll sign you to advertise my company !! lots of positive energy for you!!:))

Awwh thank you ヾ('▽')ゝ

Hi! I'm a Korean cosplayer! I was amazed that your picture of cosplay was so beautiful. >_<

Hi !! oh thank you so much o(^▽^)o

WOW love it!! more photooooos!!!

Thank you very much !!!! more coming up soon o(^▽^)o

Thank you ! (ノ^ヮ^)ノ*:・゚✧

you'r welcome :)

luv cosplay! these pics are great!

I love it too (ノ^ヮ^)ノ*:・゚✧ Thank you!!!

Fantastic as always :)

Thank you my dear friend o(^∀^*)o <3

Very nice! Looking so beautiful! Keep it up god bless u ☺️

Thank you !! ^.^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65