Sort:  

You are so cute and lovely photography.You deserve for vote.Please check my post.

Your naive younger self can't have been that much younger, you look exactly alike :-P

Thank you for sharing and I'm glad you are confident enough to talk about these things. The photoshoot as a backdrop to your story is very interesting. If I was to choose one that speaks to me it is the one with the flower in your mouth. I love the subtlety of your expression. It is innocent, playful and in your eyes a hint of sadness. I'm really enjoying what you are bringing to steemit.

Photo very nice and pretty, definitely a professional who took the photo

Congratulations @eriluks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59