Sort:  

Is she a real person or just a mannequin?
awesome shot. Cant really tell whether a photo or a Daz3D/ Poser figures computer rendered image.

I was captured by the composition and visual elements in the photo.

Haha she's a real person ! Her skin is really good and makeup makes her look like a real doll :) I uploaded this photo from Facebook and you know yourself the quality compression is horrendous when you put anything up there

great! show us more...

If you're interested I have the full set from this shoot posted on my blog here: http://erikavphotoblog.blogspot.ie/2017/12/kikyo-inuyasha-cosplay.html

However I will be also posting images on Steem as well ^_^ on my laptop the compression didn't look too bad but now that I am on my desktop PC I can see its not great so I will change the file format to png and post them then when I get the chance.

Thank You for sharing! Up voted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94