Sort:  

I loved St. Stephen's Green when we visited Ireland. I remember all the birds and actually have some funny photos of a bunch of birds flying right at us as we were trying to take a picture. Here is one of them.
()
Upvoted!

Haha I love this image! that pretty much explains the park in one photo ^^ Thank you!!

I love the way you took those photos.

Thank you <3 There were only a few rays of sun light which was perfect for the atmosphere of the overall park, I had a pleasure editing these as there wasnt many things to fix ^_^

It seems you had a great day with birds all of the pictures you toke are fantastic but last few pictures are awesome I really liked it ❤

Oh it was a pleasure! Its nice to sometimes just stop and appreciate the simple things that we don't notice because of our hectic lives. Thank you for your lovely comment <3 <3 <3

Beautiful photos! :)
Bookeeeeh! :)

Thank you <3 hahah yesss I love bokeh !!!

well as you had described it seem like you really enjoy the movement and yes all the photos captured is great.

Thank you !! ^^

hello sir i think these movement are really going to became the part of your memories and are great photos.

Haha thank you but Im a woman xD

sorry my bad i was just lost in your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49