Narcissist.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

be909a8a-4657-455c-9431-c0ea42873489.jpeg


Well, someone thinks he's cute! 👆🏾

I swear, if lovin' him is wrong, I don't even want to be right. 😻


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

He's sooo big! I can't believe they're already 6 months old! It was just yesterday they were able to curl up on our feet but now!.... ❣

Heehee 😽 Thanks for getting my fanatical cat-mom humor, @still-observer :-)

A cat marcisista, that if it is of another level hahahahaha is good, I love cats and this one looks beautiful.

::purrrrrrrrr:: 😽
Aw, thanks @ecxiquia04!

How beautiful, our pets end to be a part of our family. I have a dog and I love him so much that sometimes it doesn't have an explanation because he can't talk to me, but I can see the love through his eyes.

@erikaharris and sometimes I just feel CATATONIC.........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58