Beautiful, Fragrant Rot (In Acapulco)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

sativayoga-beautiful-rot.jpg

Mangoes.
Fallen.
FAT from juice.
Too heavy for the branch.
Too late for the picker.

But not too late for my noticing.
And celebration of it.
And now, yours.

Nothing wasted.

Sometimes I play hopscotch over splattered mangoes walking these streets! If you like quirky, contemplative, always-real content, follow me!


Brought to you by SativaYoga -- restorative media, for ungovernable minds. Dig it? Resteem it. Support it.

Sort:  

love it

wow amazing

Nice read Erika :)

Up voted, I just had a mango smoothie for lunch.

Yummm, @beginningtoend! I often enjoy a nice mango margarita, which is a kind of smoothie, right? ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45