"Cotton" Sunset and its Reflection (original pictures) for Sunthursday

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Another portion of the images from our recent bike-trip. The road home.
As for me, they are the best fit for today's #sunthursday challenge.
Without additional post-processing or special representations, I'll just leave them for you here. Feel the mood!
IMG_20171020_160644.jpg

IMG_20171020_160704.jpg

IMG_20171020_160440.jpg

IMG_20171020_160150.jpg

As always, only original pictures captured with using my phone camera.
Thank you for your attention!

Sort:  

Очень качественые фото. Спасибо за Ваш труд.

Спасибо что заглянули:-)

Mystical pictures, where did u take these?

This is Ukraine, my native town of Sumy. Thank you for your attention to my blog!

this post is very beautiful . i like it sir . sir you can help me sir please . your groups add me please . i work the groups . i am helpless . please add me . https://steemit./@maksudarrahman

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Beautiful scenes.... love the final one! :)

Nice photos.
Силуэт на фоне заходящего солнца - это всегда красиво.

P.S. Просто про Sunthursday, я не слышал. Тоько про цвета недели.
А в пятницу что ? ;-)

Это другая серия постов, организована несколькими фотографами:
#MonochromeMonday
#TreeTuesday
#BeachWednesday
#SunThursday
#LoveFriday
Насчет выходных не знаю

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47