#macrophotography- First photo with Samsung A3 + macro lens

in #photography7 years ago

                                 Hello the steemit.

My friend said to me when I bought a macro lens for my use on my Samsung A3. He said this is very useful if I use to take pictures of small animals and I share in steemit. I think what he said was true and made me interested after I photographed this beast named animal ..




I really like the activities of photographing animals using a macro lens, I photograph in the mangrove forest langsa. Animals that I photographed this emang easy to get in the forest or in the village, but this I photographed in many leaves so the leaves are different, because the number of so many make me very interested to take it in some places
. . Taken by Samsung S7 + Lens Macro . .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44