Day 2 - Black and White Photography Challenge

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Thanks, @sgtechservices for challenging me to do this, it’s been fun!

Today, I nominate @dougkarr.

Here are the "rules":
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Please follow our official Steemit account for the film series @hardfork-series. Did you miss our last post? If so CLICK HERE to read it!

alt text

*I am an American novelist, poet, traveler, and crypto-enthusiast. If you’ve enjoyed my work please sign up for my author newsletter at my website. Newsletter subscribers will receive exclusive updates and special offers and your information will never be sold or shared.

My book on meditation, The Perfect Pause, is priced at $12.99 (paperback) and $4.99 (eBook). Buy the paperback and receive the eBook for free!

Connect with Me

www.ericvancewalton.net

alt text

alt text alt textalt text alt text alt text

Sort:  

Nice dog!

Thank you!

All the love of the world in those two shiny eyes.

That look is humbling, really really great to see Eric.

Good job on the challenge, but as you're a big name here, I'm sure it's a matter of time before you get nominated again :p

Animals have so much to teach us!

Oh my gosh, those eyes! That doggo surely is photogenic :P

I wish I was as photogenic as he is! Lol.

I can relate to that! Lol

Nice beagle, good beagle.

Thanks, @beginningtoend! We definitely got lucky with him. He's so smart.

Such a cutie pie!Just want to give it a hug 🤗

Thanks, he's such a good dog. Ten years old now!

Awesome Dog :)

I LOVE THAT DOG! PRICELESS!

Wow that's an adorable shot :D

That pose is worth two Scooby snacks.

Lol! Yes, he gets plenty of those.

Very cute!! :) I love animal pictures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45