Peeping Tom Fashion/Portrait Story !

in #photography7 years ago

Another one of my stories , Peeping Tom, with model : Paula Traven

Shot with Hasselblad 503cx and BW Kodak expired film . Enjoy !

01
A!.jpg

02
A2.jpg

03
A3.jpg

04
A5.jpg

Sort:  

Good work

glad you like it :) !

nice black & white :-)

Nice black and whites .. I love the expression on the first photo.

thank you fr your support ! first one is my favourite one of the series ! cheers!

Welcome & I am following.

You're welcome.

Great portrait

Very cool, upvoted and followed
Check my last story about fashion blogger
https://steemit.com/life/@notonlyfood/meet-the-queen-of-the-dark

Super Work !!!

thank you , will give you a follow :) like your pictures as well !

ur welcome <3

Awesome work, I can't believe you made this good quality shots with that vintage tool....love it.

Thank you very much ! It's vintage but is amazing :)!!!

hi, I live in Myanmar Country.
Please, follow and vote me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51