Beautiful style small insects

Hallo steemians, on this occasion I will share photos small insects that were stood over the flowers. The photos I took this terlalau not good because the limited camera I have. Here is a photo that I can share





Location : Lamgugop, Banda Aceh

Image taken with Smartphone Camera of Samsung J5 + Macro Lens


How do you think about this post guys ??

Maybe enough, see you on the next post.

Thank you.


THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR WATCHING GUYS


FOLLOW ME IN STEEMIT

@erickmiranda13

Sort:  

Very good! These photos have character, very cute.. I will follow you. I don't have LOTS of posts but you can see how my camera does with insects and things, camera which cost about 200 usd.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53