Nightlife in Aruba. My POV!!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I wanted to share some of the pictures i take for nightclubs here on Aruba. I've been working as a nightclub photographer for 6 years and counting.
I started working first for a social website called "Zoomaruba". I used to cover 6 nightclubs in one night, but after awhile i got bored so i decided to approach Señor Frogs for a job as their photographer. I worked there for about 3 years. IMG_2767.jpg
***IMG_2925.jpg
***IMG_6992.JPG

unfortunately señor frogs closed here on the island and alot of people lost their job. By that time I was long gone because i had another job at a bar called "Hotshotz". I learned new skils with photography and still to this day I'm still working for this bar located in Oranjestad.
IMG_0763.jpg


IMG_1265.jpg


IMG_1131.jpg

During my time at Hotshotz i was asked to start taking some pictures at another nightclub called "Gusto" and also to this day I'm still working there taking pictures for the nightclub.Every Wednesday,Friday and Saterday night I'm at Gusto night club and Friday & Saterday night I'm also at Hotshotz.
IMG_7796.jpg


IMG_7221.jpg


IMG_7117.jpg

If you're ever in Aruba feel free to stop by at any of these night club (except Señor Frogs) in the week and mostly the weekend.Right now as I'm posting this I got a email saying we closed a deal with another club/lounge for me to take pictures of called Sandbar Lounge.When I have some picture of the club/lounge called sandbar.
For now you can always see whats happening at Gusto on their Facebook page:
https://www.facebook.com/gustoaruba/
And Hotshotz you can see their pictures on my Facebook page:
https://www.facebook.com/ErickMaduroPhotography/

Thank you for checking out my line of work here on the Island of Aruba, I will be posting more great pictures of the nightlife here.
as always...
Have a nice Life. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65189.35
ETH 3155.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60