Another bar on the list.

in #photography6 years ago

Couple days ago I said I'm waiting to get word for adding another bar to my list of being their official photographer. So far I have 2 and this past weekend I got another one called "Sand Bar" which is located in Noord of Aruba near the high rise hotels. Here's how that weekend went.
IMG_8690.jpg


IMG_8670.jpg


IMG_8439.jpg
The crew is fun, the place is outdoors and there's good music. Overall it's okay to go have a drink and have a good time. So far last weekend was my first time oficially so hoping to see what more I can expect from Sandbar in the coming weekend.

Hope you like this small introduction of a new adventure for me here in my nightlife.
Thank you for checking out my blog and my posts.

Have a nice life. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 63252.28
ETH 3044.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52