Selfie Contest : The latest horserider on the block

in #photography6 years ago

In response to this post by @mistakili , here is my selfie, never been in these competitions before.

I am a freeliving person, I believe in living every inch of life, recently I rode a horse myself and it was much fun, so I decided to add it to my hobbie, this selfie was from my last ride

horsing.jpeg
Thats me right there, I was exhausted from bouncing and trying to maintain balance on that nigga's back during full gallops

Thanks @flysky for this contest

Sort:  

Awesome bro, thanks for joining..

Wow. I wish i can ride horse like you

I see you back sir

cool selfie.. i like when people do something different, but mirror selfie or duck face :) This is a refreshment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52