You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMBINATION PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST FROM @PAPA-PEPPER – WEEK 9

in #photography7 years ago

What an awesome contest @papa-pepper!

Thanks for hosting it and I hope to be able to partake to the events, eventually!?. Since I really usually don't like having humans, especially my face in any of my photographs of nature, I don't know if I have any pictures I can share yet that would include the mandatory due process you are requiring. Yet, I'll make an effort to find some and to produce some for you and us all to enjoy using your requirements.

Thanks again, keep on Steeming, taking good care, smiling and thrive on!

Namaste :)

Sort:  

Simple piece of paper with your username on it is good enough for a proof photo. There is no need to show your face! Just in case you want to enter.


Unboxing Package From Fellow Steemian @Papa-Pepper A Gift From Mexico


Exchange Your Altcoins For Bitcoin Now To Get FREE Bitcoin Gold From The Oct 25th Hard Fork! Exchange now at http://FlippyCoin.com

That sounds even better! Thanks a bunch for taking the time to letting me know, as I have to assume that you are a VERY busy guy. Even more so much appreciated.

Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56544.71
ETH 3000.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17