A Love Supreme/Un Amour Sublime

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Here's, in pictures and music, the second and very beautiful encounter of a love supreme that synchronicity brought to the soul of this world. I hope you enjoy this time, memories and photography brought to you as a token of love to this world in the law of its sharing.

Voici, en photos et musique, la deuxième et très belle rencontre d'un amour sublime apportée par la synchronicité dans l'âme de ce monde. J'espère que vous jouirai du temps, des mémoires et de la photographie convié de par la loi du partage qui habite ce monde.

Namasté :)

"A LOVE SUPREME" / "AMOUR SUBLIME" (HD 720 DPI) from Éric Boucher on Vimeo.

All pictures by: Eric Boucher, you can follow me on http://steemit.com/@eric-boucher

Photographie par: Éric Boucher (Pour plus d'informations et photos, suivez-moi sur mon blog à http://steeemit.com/@eric-boucher

Music by/ Musique par: Deya Dova, song/chanson #2, album "EARTH STAR COMPILATION"

Link/Lien: http://deyadova.com

Sort:  

"La vie est une fleur dont l’amour est le miel".
Victor Hugo
@kus-knee

Thanks a bunch for sharing this magnificent quote, it does ring true with me on soooo many levels. Namaste :)

Beautiful. Moving. Thank you for sharing. Namasté

Thanks you so much... I just had to watch it again as I posted it and it still touches me too. Namaste :)

Gorgeous. Harmonious. Thank You for this!
UPVOTED :)

Thanks a bunch, I'm so glad someone has watched it, the post doesn't seem very promising and surely didn't know what to do to make it any better... Thanks for your words, it encourages me to make more. Namaste :)

You have made me cry.

Men are not supposed to cry. So, I hate you, my brother.

Fantastic indeed! Well done and thank you!

Wow... Thank you once... I don't know what to say... (((HUG))) It takes so much courage for most man to even dare going there, nevertheless saying they did so. I salute your courage with a grand bow. Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44