St Patrick's Cathedral, Dublin [ IRELAND ] MERRY CHRISTMAS !!!

in #photography7 years ago

St. Patrick's Day, is a religious celebration that commemorates Saint Patricks, a religious man who brought Christianity to Ireland in the 6th century.

I took several pictures of the Cathedral. Also next to my home.

It has very big garden. People come there and just sitting and lying on the grass. If it's sunny can be very crowded.

IMG_1333.JPG

IMG_1328.JPG

IMG_1323.JPG

IMG_1327.JPG

Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed!
👍
Happy New Year and Marry Christmas 🎄

your post is very good, very useful, your post is so inspiration for me and all users of steemit, I am proud of you .I am amazed to you, you are very fantastic in making a post, hopefully triumph in the work .. Thank you

Thank you for your comment, your posts very good as well, very informative I hope you will like my all post. I started to follow you. I am waiting your amazing posts!

Nice post bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46