The Sparrow

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

1abdb43d-0f23-46a5-8c53-65f6bf654b5e.jpeg


While I was enjoying a nice cup of black coffee with a delicious piece of Cheesecake, this cheeky fellow decided a piece of that cheesecake most definitely belonged to him.

Having no shame or fear, it landed on my table, burrowed his head way deep into my cheesecake and proceeded eating it at his leasure.

(Do notice the leftover crumbs all over his head and beak)


Full STEEM ahead my fellow Steemians


I am part of the witnessgroup @blockbrothers. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here. Or you could choose to set us as your proxy.
witness_vote.gif

Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

As blockbrothers, we build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.


Conflicting modification on 3 May 2018 at 18:14:29:


Full STEEM ahead my fellow Steemians


Me and my fellow blockbrothers are a witness as @blockbrothers. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here. Or you could choose to set us as your proxy.
witness_vote.gif

Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

As blockbrothers, we build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Sort:  

It sure was. And it kept coming back. No fear. It looked dodgy as hell, what with it’s outofbed hairdo and fuzzy feathers, but I swear I could’ve petted it if I’d wanted to.

Nice Picture eqko ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Amazing it got so close!
Great shot🐦

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49