The Caterpillar

in #photography6 years ago

93ec771c-850a-467d-928d-9e233e786d5d.jpeg


While visiting my sister-in-law we were graves by this gigantic caterpillar.

I’ve never seen one like this in my life.

I looked it up and it turns out this one is called Cossus Cossus and turns into a Goat Moth after maturing for 3 to five years.

I was impresses by the size of this thing.


Full STEEM ahead my fellow Steemians


Me and my fellow blockbrothers are a witness as @blockbrothers. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here. Or you could choose to set us as your proxy.
witness_vote.gif

Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

As blockbrothers, we build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84