"SUNRISE TODAY" Photography...

in #photography7 years ago


SUNRISE


The term hunting sunrise or sunset must be familiar anyway is not it? In fact this has become a routine ritual for some traveler. It was not complete his traveling without sunrise or sunset documentation. I myself often take the time in traveling to hunting ria this moment.

Well like the opinion of many people if capturing sunset moment is much easier than sunrise, and I also agree with that opinion. My sunrise photos are a lot of 'fail' compared to sunset. The struggle for hunting sunrise is much more 'heavy' than the fun sunset.


image


image


If you like my post, Up Vote , Comment & Resteem 😍

Don't forget to follow me 😊 @epod04


Sort:  

I do not like sunrise, but I just prefer sunset. Some how the sunset looks more beautiful in my eyes. The orange sky seemed to fit into the niche of my heart. There is a million memories of life.

I've been looking for sunrise at the top of the mountain. But it seems peak is not the right place to find sunset. The fog often hides the sunset from the climbers who try to reach it. It's true if the beach is the best place to find the sunset, I can always find it there. There was no mist covering and there was no anxiety about the approaching night.

Pictures are great. @epod04

Thank youuu 😊

, amazing photos! Steemit in your face? :) @epod04

Thankyouuu 😊

Thankyou 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52