First time rock climbing !!!

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

IMG_0994.PNG

So this is my first time rock climbing and it was an absolute blast. I went with my ant and her boyfriend who in fact recommended the indoor rock climbing gym to me. The staff was wonderful and the climbing community was helpful and encouraging. I learned so much and I definitely plan on coning back. If you are interested in rock climbing or kinda hesitant on going I highly recommend you go, you will have an extremely fun time the people are great so if you have absolutely no experience they will be more then happy to help you. So if you have a crock climbing gym near you please go and start climbing. the gym I went to was called reading rocks here is a link to the web site http://www.readingrocks.com/

Sort:  

It was so much fun if you get a chance definitely try it out.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62722.59
ETH 3111.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84