You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunsets in Vietnam

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

MOMENTARY RIPPLES

Oranged by the the evening sky
In water's wade I wonder why
Shades of thought upon my brow
Like ripples in the current now
That passed me by some time ago
In images that I would know
The depth of water's wade to you
Arranged in upon the evening hue

Your top photo inspired this poem for you @always1success. Thanks.

PS: I was scammed last Friday morning on Steemit and 663 .843 SBD of my crypto was hacked and stolen. I have blogged on it. Blessings - Troy

Sort:  

That poem brought me here and now feeling like a child in a candy shop. :D So great photos @always1success. Thank you for sharing them with us all. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66120.88
ETH 3555.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12