You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fairytale park

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

FOOT TRACKS

Foot tracks etched upon the snow
Point a path for which I'll go.
The day at rest for evening be
be graced in fluffy white I see
lamp posts guide the path ahead
an ambient glow of stage I tread.
a park a part with cobble stone
of solitude I walk alone
and wish our hands were intertwined.
Perhaps a spark of warmth we'd find
alone my feet in show that cracks
oh wait! Could those be your foot tracks?

Your photos inspired this poem I wrote tonight. Thanks @always1success for this inspiration! Wonderful photos.

Sort:  

Thank you! You have the great poem!

That really is a beautiful poem, you should make a post of that!

Looks like a post card.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55