You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forgotten beauty | A challenge for you

in #photography6 years ago

I have been enjoying the smaller things for quite some time now. Sometimes life just makes you to start looking all what is all around you. So not really something I can think of that I’ve forgotten or over looked. Instead enjoy this pepper plant called Big Bertha I picked it up last week. It going to grow massive sweet peppers in a few months! For now it’s just a tiny little plant that need some love and care.

It has grown a bit bigger t since I took the photo. It is however raining and thundering like crazy. As such I'll just enjoy the view of the outside indoors where its nice and dry!

Every night I hear the birds singing away as the sun sets. Once in a while some bunny's show up while I'm outside working on things. The butterfly's have been flapping there wings in the silent guest of wind. Even the blasted spiders and snakes seem to be enjoying the weather!

Sort:  

BIG BERTHA

Loving the name! Haha, soon she will have her little ones! Nice!

Bunnies, butterflies, birds... Mate, I think you should start singing! Sounds like you are in a Disney Movie!

Sounds like you have a great garden =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43