Sort:  

haha who knows? Maybe one day! :D But for now, I am still a noob learning the ropes lol Someone said to me a while back that I ought to include a watermark on my images, so I came up with 'Cheryl Imagines...' I thought it covered me for photography and also any other abstract art/photography I come up with in the future. Still so much to learn and I am excited for spring as I have a new toy to play with, an 8 x magnifier to go on top of my already magnified macro lens! :D

Got any cool ideas for iddy biddies? Maybe an insect wing series or grains of sand series? Just thoughts. I like the name tho🤗😘🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Well living in the woods, we get loads of creepy crawlies haha but I also want to look at larger critters... I have a few ideas ;)

Cuddly noses! Like from a deer, a bunny, ya know, nice herbivores that won't try to eat you while you're out in the woods LOL! IDK, I wouldn't mind playing around with a camera like that. Bet you're gonna have a ball!

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha noses! That is a FANTSTIC idea! :D I can start with bullie noses, then move on to german shepherds then work my way up to tigers! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31