Engineer-One Photo Episodes- #1

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20180210_222522.jpg
Meet @kwakumax, a friend like no other. I call him 'Mr Humble' because he humbly teaches and also learns from others a lot.
@kwakumax introduced me to @steemit , and indeed, i am always happy and i never regret joining this family.
@kwakumax also introduced me to the @steemitghana family and i am very happy and excited to meet @tj4real @anaman @ackza and everyone keeping smiles on my face.
Thank you @kwakumax for preaching steemit to all... My little secret is that i am also preaching @steemit to all too....hahaha

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99